Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Vantage Medical Associates, P.C.

A Multi-specialty and House Call Medical Group providing services in The Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, and Long Island

4.82/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Vantage Medical Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vantage Medical Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
It was a great experience. The doctor was very knowledgeable & courteous to me.
ANTHONY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Most thorough and attentive doctor you could find
LEONARDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Great Doctor, knowledgeable and caring. Takes time with patience. Explains everything carefully. Follows up. You can’t get better than him. I’m in my mid 90’s that with the care of this doctor for the last 45 years. That’s how good he is!
Charles K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Caring doctor. New support personnel.
Venus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr Scott Andes is the best!
MARVA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Excellent i'm definitely recommended
Trevor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
One of the most caring doctors that I have ever met!!
BASIL A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
The service was excellent
Arnice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Scott Andes has been my doctor since 1995. I wouldn’t trade him at all. As a doctor he’s great. What I love about him, very professional, understanding, caring and funny. Thank you Dr Andes
Vicente B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Great
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Best Doctor I ever had. He listens to his clients and does not rush you even if he has other clients waiting. Very professional . Highly recommend.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
One hundred percent great doctor
Joni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
He is a very attentive doctor.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Love Dr Andes. He is always helpful and makes me feel comfortable
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
All staff was very professional
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Great guy been using him for years now
Elyse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Very very thorough and answered questions. Staff very kind and professional. So relieved that I didn’t wait long at all. The doctor and staff were patient with my considerable hearing loss.
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr Katzenelebogen is very thorough with his examinations. He is the only one who can draw blood from me ( many others can’t find my veins, but he can). He is very astute in diagnosing medical issues. There are not many doctors like him ( believe me I’ve had a few poor experiences with so called doctors a couple of them I considered suing for malpractice. Today in this substandard medical environment when one finds a good doctor we struck gold. My review of yesterday’s visit he now has two or three doctors well from a once organized practice I now saw a bit a chaotic situation walking back and forth not sure of what they were doing coming in the exam room taking vials from him that he needed. If y’all think this is good medicine then you also don’t know what you’re doing. You wanted a review well you got one. One more complaint your billing system. I received a bill in May for a visit in February with no explanation of who the visit was for ( no doctors name just a date ) thankfully I looked back on my calendar and found out who the doctor was and paid it. If you can’t be bothered to put the information on the bill then maybe I can’t be bothered to pay for something I don’t know what I’m paying for.
Glenna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Great experience, reasurring, polite as always.
Gemrose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
He is a very knowledgeable doctor he was very helpful throughout my brain tumor diagnosis and treatment