Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5

Vantage Medical Associates, P.C.

A Multi-specialty Medical Group located in Far Rockaway, NY

4.63/5 Star Rating
19 total reviews

Vantage Medical Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vantage Medical Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It was a good visit
Sherryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
My experience was cordial and welcoming .I felt comfortable and was able to converse with Dr. Moskowitz..
ARLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Should not be required only voluntary! You’ll lose a lot of responders that way!
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Pleasent
Ada B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I do appreciate the care I received. All staff members were kind and courteous.Dr Moskowitz listened attentively to my complaints and explained solutions well.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Moskowitz was thorough, explaining everything to me as we went along to ensure i understood. I was very pleased with his attitude and professionalism.
ARLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Listens and hears when you talk. If this continues to be required, I will not be doing anymore feedbacks!! It must be my choice!
Shoshanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Moskowitz took time with me listening to my past Crohn’s history of over 30 years. He immediately was concerned and took action to help me. I am very impressed with his knowledge and bedside manner and very happy he is now my doctor.
SHAKEELUR R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Great
Gloria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excelente
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional, people working there are great and polite.
Banger N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Doc listened attentively and provided a treatment that was effective
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I appreciate your service thank you very much
ARLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I’ve been going to Doctors for 50 years!! I can honestly saw that Dr Moskowitz is the best Doctor I’ve ever had!! I like the way he talks to me . He doesn’t talk down to me as though I’m not capable of understanding him. He listens to me, he doesn’t rush me and I appreciate that! If such a thing is possible, he makes going to the doctor’s a pleasure!
MODESTO D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Great doctor
Mitchell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very professional
Makailla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I don’t think 5 stars is enough to rate Doctor Susan.Being my first time with her I was impressed by her hospitality and great service,I felt safe and welcomed.I highly recommend her.Over all Vantage Medical Associates is a great place with great service.
Makailla C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I don’t think 5 stars is enough to rate Doctor Susan.Being my first time with her I was impressed by her hospitality and great service,I felt safe and welcomed.I highly recommend her.Over all Vantage Medical Associates is a great place with great service.
Jay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Moskowitz provides quality and compassionate care. I highly recommend him.