Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Vantage Medical Associates, P.C.

A Multi-specialty and House Call Medical Group providing services in The Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, and Long Island

4.68/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Vantage Medical Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vantage Medical Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
My experience was great.
Jean M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I am so happy how the staff care for patients. Since I came to MICHAEL ,my life change ànd I live better
Vanina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Very professional and courteous staff
Jerome D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Jurewicz answers all my questions Dr. is very professional. They have a they have a very friendly staff Experience dr Jurewicz answers all my questions
Miriam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very professional and a great doctor
Nadine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Do. Moskowitz was very professional and knowledgeable. He patiently answered all my questions. He has a sense of humor that puts his patient's at ease. I highly recommend his practice and services.
RAYLENE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Adam’s gives you the best details of your diagnosis or what he believes is the problem. His receptionist Miriam is an absolute sweetheart she will try her best to schedule you at your best convenience.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I was well informed on my first visit and up coming procedure
FLORENAL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. J is very professional and honest. He provides great advice to patient with regards to his health. Waiting time is very reasonable.
Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very professional
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
My appointment went perfect and on time.
Test T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
test
Shmaya J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Waiting time was reasonable, interaction was professional & courteous
Clifford T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Everything went well. Thank you
LEON N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Satisfactory
SEETA M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very good
Alison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very Great service
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
I was professionally taken cared of in which I appreciate greatly
VICENTE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
The doctor was respectful and honest
Latinia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Doctor Moskowitz was very helpful and patient with helping me with my issues.